Log in
Log in


Misty McDowell

Doctorate in Nursing Practice

Lea Kelty

Named to the HUES Women's Health Advocacy Institute Board of Directors.

And, for earning a Master of Public Health degree.

Philitia Charlton,

Charlton & Charlton & Associates

Chosen for the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Small Businesses Cohort.

And, for her appearance on The Portia Show aired on Fox 5 Atlanta, March 9.

 Stacey Benson-Taylor

Elected to the Executive Committee

of the Dayton Chapter of the NAACP.

Ms. Benson-Taylor has also been appointed Interim County Recorder for Montgomery County.

Carol Prewitt,

President, Prewitt Consulting LLC

 YWCA Women of Influence Honoree

Leah Ward

Named interim Director for the

University of Dayton's Women's Center

Rahel Rudd

Technical Leadership Award of the Five Centers of AFLCMC, 2022

Jenell Ross,

President, Bob Ross Auto Group

Honored at the Mercy Manor's

Founders' Day Celebration, March 2023

Cheryl R. Williams

Inducted into Sigma Theta Tau International Honor Society of Nursing (Sigma) and earned a Master of Science

in Nursing degree.

Shannon Tunstall

Elected to the Board of Directors for the National Wilberforce University Alumni Association

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. ®

Beta Eta Omega Chapter

PO Box 24242

Dayton, OH 45424

Follow Us!

This site was last updated May 15, 2023.

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.® is not responsible for the design and content of these web pages.

They are the sole property and responsibility of the Beta Eta Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this website.

© 2023. Beta Eta Omega Chapter,

All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software