Log in
Log in

Members Login



Cynthia Booker-Neilson

Vice President 

Carla L. Scott


Syron Townsend

Corresponding Secretary 

Myra Bozeman


Mary L. Fisher

Financial Secretary 

Torya D. Williams


Juan R. Blanks

Jacqueline D. Johnson

Door Keeper 

Sharon E. Babb

Ivy Leaf Reporter 

Carol Prewitt

Graduate Advisor 

Dionne K. Franklin


Rosalind R. Harper


Paula C. Cosby


Bobbie Harewood

Youth Activity Advisor 

Robin Blathers

Terrah Hunter


Standing Committee Chairmen
Archives – Paula Cosby
Budget and Finance – Mary L. Fisher
Bylaws – Rosalind Harper
Connection & Social Action Destiny Thomas, Stacey Benson-Taylor
Founders' Day – Melissa Waugh Pannell
Graduate Advisory Committee – Dionne Franklin
Membership & Reactivation – Cheryl Williams
Nominating – Lea Kelty
Program – Carla L. Scott
Public Relations – Carol Prewitt
Sisterly Relations – Yvette Winston
StandardsWanda Long
Technology – Valerie N. Jones
Youth Activity (Al-Ka-Pals) - Robin Blathers, Terrah Hunter
Special/Ad Hoc Committee Chairmen
Arts - Bisi Morton and Phillitia Charlton
Build Our Economic Wealth - Lori Ward, Valerie Lemmie
Courtesy – Juan Blanks, Jacqueline Johnson
December Luncheon – Tamala Moore, Tarina Mason
Educational Advancement Foundation - Torya D. Williams, Jenell Ross
Ebony Jewels & Gems Cotillion – Gail Forest, Stephanie Norwood, Geraldine Pegues, and Tonita Davis
Eighth Grade Recognition (Susannah B. Ross and Hattie B. Wills) – Brittany Lewis
Empower Our Families - Ashley Anderson, Keisha Jordan
Enhance Our Environment - Cronicle A. Jackson
Frosted Pearls Ball – Cheryl Garrett, Gwen Trice

Special/Ad Hoc Committee Chairmen (cont.)

Healthcare and Wellness - Breanna Veal, Sametra Price

Hostess – Jacqueline Johnson, Juan Blanks
Mary Scott Nursing Center – Glyndon Wilson, Kathe Harris
Pan-Hellenic Council – Juan Blanks
Procurement - Johnetta Moore
Protocol - Cheana C. Hickman, Jacqueline Bogan
Regional Awards – Paul Cosby
Risk Management – Tamala Moore
Ritual – Kathy Ellis
Scholarship - Hileria Thomas
Strategic Planning – Geraldine Pegues, Gail Forest
Xaware - Diana Blake

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. ®

Beta Eta Omega Chapter

PO Box 24242

Dayton, OH 45424

(937) 235-2129

Follow Us!

This site was last updated February 7, 2024.

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.® is not responsible for the design and content of these web pages.

They are the sole property and responsibility of the Beta Eta Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this website.

© 2023. Beta Eta Omega Chapter,

All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software